TOTB0391

2016 events

Tweed Valley Tunnel Trail Run
Saturday 1 October 2016

Peebles Hogmanay Torchlight Procession
31 December 2016

 

2017 events

King and Queen of the Hill: Scottish Open Champs
Saturday 19 – Sunday 20 August 2017

Tesco Bank Tour O The Borders
Saturday 2 – 3 September 2017

Tweed Valley Tunnel Trail Run
Saturday 7 October 2017

TweedLove International
Friday 9 – Sunday 11 June 2017

TweedLove on the Green
Friday 9 – Sunday 11 June 2017

The TweedLove Mega Bike Demo
Friday 9 – Sunday 11 June 2017

SEStran Islabikes Family Ride
Saturday 10 June 2017

Love Cross
Saturday 10 June 2017

Cycle Law Scotland Skinny Tweed
Saturday 10 June 2017

G-Form Enjoyro
Friday 9 June 2017

TweedLove Multi-Media Night
Thursday 8 June 2017

Islabikes Family Day
Sunday 28 May 2017

Odlo Glentress Seven
Saturday 27 May 2017

Odlo Glentress 11 Trail Run
Friday 26 May 2017

Vallelujah
Saturday 25 – Sunday 26 March 2017